Welcome to Creativity School!

WATCH THE FREE LIVE CLASSES BELOW!

DAY 1: MON MAR/15
3PM PST/ 6PM EST

Drawing with Arree Chung

DAY 2: FRI MAR/26
3PM PST/ 6PM EST

Roni Painting with
Arree Chung and Youa Vang

DAY 2: TUE FEB/23
4:00PM PST/ 7:00PM EST

Intro to Drawing with Chris Canga

DAY 3: WED FEB/24
3:30PM PST/ 6:30PM EST

Toilet Paper Sculpture
with Youa Vang

DAY 4: THU FEB/25
3:30PM PST/ 6:30PM EST

Acrylic Painting with Alex Leon

DAY 5: FRI FEB/27
3:30PM PST/ 6:30PM EST

Creative Kindness with Hydi Hoeger

DAY 6: SAT FEB/27
3:30PM PST/ 6:30PM EST

Money Matters for Kids
with Arree Chung

DAY 6: SAT FEB/27
4:00PM PST/ 7:00PM EST

Your Child’s Growth Plan & Live Q&A

Day 1: Monday, March 15th

Drawing with Arree Chung

@ 3PM PST / 6PM EST

Day 2: Tuesday, March 26th

Roni Painting with
Arree Chung and
Youa Vang

@ 3PM PST / 6PM EST

Day 3: Wednesday, February 24th

Toilet Paper Roll Sculpture with Youa Vang

@ 3:30PM PST / 6:30PM EST

Day 4: Thursday, February 25th

Acrylic Painting
with Alex Leon

@ 3:30PM PST /
6:30PM EST

Day 5: Friday February 26th

Creative Kindness with Hydi Hoeger

@ 3:30PM PST /
6:30PM EST

Day 6: Saturday February 27th

Money Matters
with Arree Chung

@ 3:30PM PST /
6:30PM EST

Your Child’s Growth Plan
& Live Q&A

@ 4:00PM PST /
7:00PM EST

Join Creativity School

Live Online Art Classes For Kids

Scroll to Top